Day 41 of 365 – “Star Gazing”

Today I was excited to try the star trails pic. I waited up especially for it to get dark so I can set my camera up and leave it for 10 or so minutes to capture some incredible movement. I knew I wasn’t going to be able to troubleshoot and keep trying but I wanted one shot just be able to look at the screen and exclaim “COOL!”

Well… I mean. The sky is a mysterious thing.

It’s… mysterious.

A natural wonder!

Want to see the result?

Wait for it….
.
.
.

Wait….
.
.
.
.

For….

.
.
.

It…..
.
.
.

BOOM!

July 11 (1 of 1)

You’d think I’d know the difference between seconds and minutes on my camera by now.
You win this time universe.

One response to “Day 41 of 365 – “Star Gazing”

Leave a Reply

