Day 23 of 365 – “Wise”

So good and bad news. The bad news is I’ve scrapped this weeks theme week. I’m pretty sure I only stuck with it 2 out of the 7 days anyway.

The good news is I bought myself a remote shutter release thing and I’m now going to start practicing long exposures! Yay! I get giddy when I think about attempting some of the awesome shots I’ve seen of long exposures. Of course tonight is a cloudy, rainy day so I can’t try the star trails yet. But don’t you worry, they’ll come.

Tonight I give you East Van Graffiti. Every time I’ve looked at this particular piece of wall art I’ve read it as a question and answer. It’s only now as I’m posting it that it’s actually a quote and author. Hahaha! I prefer it as a question and an answer, myself.

East Van Art

Leave a Reply

