Day 22 of 365 – “Yoga Madness”

Good Evening,

I interupt this theme week (and my wallowing curled up on the couch) to bring you my awesome day today.

I was volunteering for the Ronald McDonald House’s Amazing Journey event. It’s basically the Amazing Race or City Chase but for an awesome charity. I was stationed at the Yoga check in. Which if you know me, that’s a bit of a laugh. I was pleased to learn I was partnered with an actual yoga instructer. Phew.

I’m posting a bunch of photos today, not just one. Because it was so much fun, I want you to relive it with me. If you’re in these photos and don’t want to be posted on this blog, let me know.

June 22 Final (9 of 1)
June 22 Final (21 of 1)
June 22 Final (38 of 1)
June 22 Final (8 of 1)
June 22 Final (32 of 1)
June 22 Final (27 of 1)
June 22 Final (17 of 1)
June 22 Final (1 of 1)
June 22 Final (39 of 1)
June 22 Final (41 of 1)
June 22 Final (40 of 1)
June 22 Final (42 of 1)

Leave a Reply

