Day 21 of 365 – “Filler”

Well I meant to get some impressive photos of flights coming in at the airport. I went. I saw a flight come in. I didn’t get any photos.

I was sitting there waiting all prepared and then I became doubled over in stomache pains. So I left. I pretty much spent the afternoon and evening in bed. I had basically given up putting a post up today, but I figured I should at least put something up.

So here’s a photo I took a couple of weeks ago. It’s boat themed …I think. It was on a dock at least.

Misc photos (2 of 1)

One response to “Day 21 of 365 – “Filler”

Leave a Reply

